Home
Obituaries
Available Services
Location
Local Directory

Condolences may be sent to loved ones through the use of our memorial guestbook service..

 

William A. Chaffin

Geraldine M. Bramel

Visitation: Saturday, March 28, 10:00 - 11:00 AM at Christ the Redeemer Lutheran Church
Service:
Sunday, March 28, 11:00 AM at the church

Jean A. Roberts

Graveside Service: Thursday, March 26, 2:30 PM at New Antioch Cemetery

Sylvia Sue Wilson

Visitation: Monday, March 23, 1:00 - 2:00 PM
Service:
Monday, March 23, 2:00 PM

Kenneth D. Rinehart Sr.

Visitation: Sunday, March 22, 2:00 - 4:00 PM
Graveside Service:
Monday, March 23, 10:00 AM in Fairview Cemetery

Vernon E. Thompson

Visitation: Thursday, March 19, 5:00 - 7:00 PM
Service:
Friday, March 20, 10:00 AM

Denise R. Keene Chapas

Visitation: Friday, March 20, 6:00 - 8:00 PM at Sabina Church of Christ
Service:
Saturday, March 21, 2:00 PM

William E. "Billy" Rankin

Visitation: Friday, March 20, 3:00 - 7:00 PM
Service:
Saturday, March 21, 11:00 AM

Mary E. "Susie" Sharp

Visitation: Tuesday, March 17, 5:00 - 7:00 PM
Service:
Wednesday, March 18, 10:00 AM

James W. Gilmore

Kay Guthrie

Visitation: Wednesday, March 11, 5:00 - 8:00 PM
Service:
Thursday, March 12, 11:00 AM

Robert L. "Bobo" Simpson